LOADING CLOSE

Erie Police Department
626 State Street
Erie, PA 16501

Gun Tip Hotline:                    (814) 870-1115

Non-Emergency Number:   (814) 870-1125

Officer in Charge:                  (814) 870-1120

Security Officer:                     (814) 870-1124

Chief of Police:

Chief Dan Spizarny                 (814) 870-1113     dspizarny@erie.pa.us

Office of Professional Standards:

Inspector Mark Sanders         (814) 870-1299     msanders@erie.pa.us

Training Unit:

Lt. Bill Marucci                         (814) 870-1114     wmarucci@erie.pa.us

Field Training Unit:

Sgt. Geoff Filutze                      (814) 870-1298     gfilutze@erie.pa.us

School Safety/LGBT Liaison:

Sgt. Stan Tuznik                        (814) 870-1193     stuznik@erie.pa.us

Civilian Management:

Mike Ryan                                  (814) 870-1555     mryan@erie.pa.us

Towing Operations:

Sgt. Rick Erdely                          (814) 870-1132     eerdely@erie.pa.us

Deputy Chief of Administration:

Deputy Chief Mike Nolan         (814) 870-1561     mnolan@erie.pa.us

Deputy Chief of Patrol:

Deputy Chief Jon Nolan               (814) 870-1127     jnolan@erie.pa.us

Captain of Patrol:

Captain Rick Lorah                        (814) 870-1109     rlorah@erie.pa.us

Neighborhood Action Team:    (814) 870-1300

Saturation Unit:                           (814) 870-1280

Drug & Vice Unit:                         (814) 870-1199

Animal Enforcement:

Rob Culbertson                              (814) 870-1136     rculbertson@erie.pa.us

Warrant Officer :

Cpl. Michael Turowski                 (814) 870-1129     mturowski@erie.pa.us

Traffic Investigation: 

Sgt. Jeffrey Annunziata               (814) 870-1419     jannunziata@erie.pa.us

Traffic Court: 

Lt. Bill Vicos                                   (814) 870-1181     wvicos@erie.pa.us

Motorcycle Unit:

Lt. Patrick Durkin                        (814) 870-1107     pdurkin@erie.pa.us

Property & Evidence Control:

Sgt. Pat Howe                               (814) 870-1149     phowe@erie.pa.us

Det. Gary Taccone                       (814) 870-1148     gtaccone@erie.pa.us

Identification Unit:                    (814) 870-1140

Lt. Christopher Crawford            (814)  870-1141     ccrawford@erie.pa.us

Sgt. Mark Sennett                          (814)  870-1145     msennett@erie.pa.us

Det. Jody Rager                              (814)  870-1142     jrager@erie.pa.us

Det. Nick Stadler                           (814) 870-1143      nstadler@erie.pa.us

Det. Mike Gould                             (814) 870-1146      mgould@erie.pa.us

Criminal Investigation Division:

Insurance Fraud Investigation:

Det. Sgt. Thomas Gray                  (814) 870-1258     tgray@erie.pa.us

Burglary Unit:

Det. Sgt. Earl Matson                    (814) 870-1504     ematson@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. Donald Dacus                 (814) 870-1333     ddacus@erie.pa.us

Det. Christopher Clement           (814) 870-1248      cclement@erie.pa.us

Det. William Bailey                       (814) 870-1507     wbailey@erie.pa.us

Major Crime Unit:

Lt. Jon Peters                                   (814) 870-1159     jpeters@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. Christopher Janus          (814) 870-1151     cjanus@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. John Holmes                    (814) 870-1503     jholmes@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. Craig Stoker                     (814) 870-1506     cstoker@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. Michael Hertel                (814) 870-1260     mhertel@erie.pa.us

Det. Sgt. Sean Bogart                      (814) 870-1191    sbogart@erie.pa.us

Det. Matthew Berarducci              (814) 870-1221    mberarducci@erie.pa.us

Det. Patrick Ginkel                         (814) 870-1161    pginkle@erie.pa.us 

Det. Ronald Pilarski                       (814) 870-1229    rpilarski@erie.pa.us

Children’s Advocacy Center:    (814) 451-0202

Det. Sgt. Jim Spagel                         (814) 870-1154     espagel@erie.pa.us

Det. Dennis Oborski                        (814) 870-1502    doborski@erie.pa.us

Criminal Intelligence Officer:  

Det. Sgt. Pete Mitchell                      (814) 870-1196     pmitchell@erie.pa.us

White Collar Unit:

Lt. Julie Kemling                               (814) 870-1501     jkemling@erie.pa.us

Det. Jake Letkiewicz                         (814) 870-1514     jletkiewicz@erie.pa.us

Det. Dave Walker                              (814) 870-1122     dwalker@erie.pa.us

Det. Roberta Raszkowski                 (814) 870-1152     rraszkowski@erie.pa.us

Det. Matt Gustafson                          (814) 870-1205    mgustafson@erie.pa.us

 

);